• Login:

Welcome to the Community Forum.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Page 1 of 8 123 ... LastLast
    Dishwasher

Earthquake - Image of the fault line image..not comforting

This image of the faulting in not comforting at all. I am not a scientist but having these lines run through Jamaica and Haiti does not look good. Especially all those lines around Jamaica.

Out of Many One People Online
    http://www.jamaicans.com

Re: Earthquake - Image of the fault line image..not comforting

a dis me did spot pan tv, but me missed what dem was saying, but me ketch de drawing, and me never need no more fe explain dat we in danger~~

Lord, I pray for Jamaica, so much wickedness a gwaan down deh, and the people dem not paying attention to God and living right, and as in Port Royal, dem we get retribution fe dem wicked behaviour, and as in Haiti, de innocent we suffer for the wicked, Father have mercy duh, we pray~~

The science has proven that is more powerful than mere superstition.
    <span style="font-weight: bold">0ok</span>

<span style="font-style: italic">&quot;What good fortune for those in power that people do not think&quot;</span>
    - <span style="font-weight: bold">Adolf Hitler</span>, as quoted by Joachim Fest.

<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistaCtry</div><div class="ubbcode-body">a dis me did spot pan tv, but me missed what dem was saying, but me ketch de drawing, and me never need no more fe explain dat we in danger~~

Lord, I pray for Jamaica, so much wickedness a gwaan down deh, and the people dem not paying attention to God and living right, and as in Port Royal, dem we get retribution fe dem wicked behaviour, and as in Haiti, de innocent we suffer for the wicked, Father have mercy duh, we pray~~ </div></div>

Gee can you talk anymore nonsense?